Comment venir chez nous?

Annuaire personnel permanent

Nom Prénom Grade Axe Recherche Adresse mail Téléphone Page
Besombes Jean-Luc PR Environnement jean-luc.besombes@univ-smb.fr

04 79 75 81 09

*
Chatel Grégory

MCF

Chimie Durable

gregory.chatel@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 38 * 
Cottin Nathalie IGE Environnement nathalie.cottin@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 53  
David Bernard MCF Environnement bernard.david@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 03 *
Draye Micheline PR Chimie Durable micheline.draye@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 59 *
Duclaux Laurent PR Chimie Durable laurent.duclaux@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 05  
Fanget Philippe IGE   philippe.fanget@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 42  
Gateuille David MCF Environnement david.gateuille@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 39  *
Guittonneau Sylvie PR Chimie Durable sylvie.guittonneau@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 86 06  
Kardos Nathalie MCF Chimie Durable nathalie.kardos@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 86 02  
Laurent Anne Secrétaire   anne.laurent@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 09  
Naffrechoux Emmanuel PR Environnement emmanuel.naffrechoux@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 30 *
Naffrechoux Violaine IGE Environnement violaine.naffrechoux@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 53  
Oumedjbeur Abdelkrim MCF   abdelkrim.oumedjbeur@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 57  
Piot Christine MCF Environnement christine.piot@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 37 *
Reinert Laurence MCF Chimie Durable laurence.reinert@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 81 22  
Saber Abel Ilah MCF Environnement abdel-ilah.saber@univ-smb.fr 04 79 75 88 33  

Se connecter